New Year, New Introduction Post?

Hello! My name is Melissa, and I would like to introduce the new and improved – I use those words lightly – version of myself, as per the requirements of the BCM112 course.

To be completely honest, not much has changed since I wrote my very first introduction post last year, and much to my despair I am still crying deep down inside because of the cost of campus parking. With that said, I have aged a little, and am enrolled in my second year of university studying BCM alongside a Bachelor of Arts.

I am still a VERY ambitious reader – the list of books I have acquired has grown and actually getting through them has proved to be a struggle – and I admittedly spent the majority of my holiday binge watching TV shows like The O.C, Keeping Up With The Kardashians and Sons of Anarchy. I have willingly participated in as many Buzzfeed Quizzes I could find (I linked my favourite one) and I have also not lost sight of my ultimate life goal: to travel the globe.

To be truthful, I haven’t been overly excited for my second year of university (I’ve been living life to the fullest, obviously), but now that the time has come I am looking forward to a new and hopefully enlightening adventure. tumblr_mj88eizoFc1s6u93so1_500

Feel free to follow my blog, and more importantly you are more than welcome to follow me on Twitter (if you don’t mind the occasional profession of love for Beyoncè and all things T-Swizzy related) – I could use the extra followers to boost my ego. tumblr_nf1ypmPGIQ1trjakio1_500

I can’t wait to experience all things BCM112 with you all!

Leave a Reply

